Meet the Resident Councils

Our community exists to serve residents and we are dedicated to ongoing improvement. Toward this end, Resident Councils give residents an active voice in the Smith Crossing community. We are grateful to the following residents who currently serve on Resident Councils:

Independent Living

Tom Ryan, President
Pat Quebbeman, Vice President
Lorraine Kane, Treasurer
Dennis Golomb, Secretary

Donna Medema, Independent Living Ambassador
Marie Haar, Emilie Store/Volunteer Ambassador
Charlie Ranlett, Activities Ambassador
Mal Genens, Dietary Ambassador
Bonnie Frainier, Health & Wellness Ambassador
George Marshall, Safety & Security Ambassador

Main Lobby